投资入籍罗马尼亚

政府投资计划

通过在罗马尼亚进行经济投资,可以在短时间内让全家获得欧盟第二公民身份。任何国家的公民均可参与这个政府计划,利用投资获得罗马尼亚公民身份。但是,只有罗马尼亚政府批准的专门公司才能办理直接投资的流程,从而帮助投资者获得罗马尼亚护照。授权代理人基于对商业环境信息的适当考量,向投资者提供有关投资活动的最佳建议,监督对罗马尼亚投资系统内法律要求的遵守情况,并向相关的国家机构提供有关加速授予公民身份的建议。投资者可通过购买商业房地产或向以延长寿命和青年为主题的医疗业务项目进行经济捐款来获得罗马尼亚公民身份。

在获得公民身份之前,投资者将获得居留许可,以便适应新的欧洲国家的生活。

对于重视时间的人来说,

罗马尼亚是一个不错的投资选择

该国家拥有极具竞争力的税收政策、全面的商业支持以及经验丰富的多语种人才储备,优于东欧其他国家。

客户对公共投资解决方案有限责任公司的评价

为什么欧盟护照如此吸引投资者?

全家人的第二护照

通过投资入籍,投资者、其配偶以及18岁以下子女均可获得罗马尼亚公民身份。将配偶的父母纳入该计划需要支付额外费用。

免签证

罗马尼亚护照持有人可自由跨越全球150多个国家的边界。同时,美国、加拿大和澳大利亚对该护照简化了入境流程。 查看国家的详细清单

对实地居住无要求

获得公民身份并不要求投资者必须居住在罗马尼亚,投资者可以选择任何欧洲国家作为永久居住地。

财务安全

拥有罗马尼亚护照的人士可以在顶级欧洲银行进行资金划转和保存。

税收优化

罗马尼亚公民免于缴纳所得税、物业税、礼品税和遗产税。

子女获得欧洲教育

凭借罗马尼亚护照,您的孩子还可以在欧洲高等学府学习,包括英国和瑞士。

为自己准备一个欧洲备选计划

可选择的投资方式

向商业房地产捐款

投资金额:6万欧元

投资核心: 投资者投资6万欧元以上,
组建一个研究中心,据此,
投资者担任有限责任公司的管理人,
并将在一年内为全家(包括父母)
取得罗马尼亚公民身份。

*未限制最高金额,可按投资者的要求增加。

向医药行业捐款

投资金额:6万欧元

投资核心: 投资者投资6万欧元以上,
设立医疗中心,据此,
投资者担任有限责任公司的董事,
并将在一年内为全家(包括父母)
取得罗马尼亚公民身份

*未限制最高金额,可按投资者的要求增加

可返还的投资- 6万欧元

当投资16万欧元时,
投资者有权处置6万欧元用于购
买商业房地产或设备,
这是一个非常有利的机会。
剩余金额将用于办理全家的居留证、
永久居住地、以及公民身份的登记。

投资登记取得公民身份的步骤流程

以投资者的名字和姓氏在银行保存资金

有限责任公司的登记以及投资选择的识别

签证申请

获得居民卡(居留许可、永久居住地)

申请公民身份

取得欧盟护照

获取有关本计划的完整信息

  • 步骤及流程
  • 对参与者的要求
  • 文件清单
  • 对客户问题的回答

罗马尼亚- 充满机遇的欧洲国家!

加入欧盟后,罗马尼亚取得了很高的经济指标,成为奥地利、塞浦路斯和马耳他的有力替代方案。罗马尼亚的生活标准、发达的基础设施和业务活动的高盈利性吸引着无数有钱的投资者。

发达的基础设施

幼儿园

幼儿园

美国国际幼儿园和英国幼儿园的布加勒斯特分校在罗马尼亚最受欢迎,拥有无可挑剔的声誉和极高的教学标准。家长之所以选择私人幼儿园,是看中了他们全年运营、根据孩子的需求配置室内和室外空间、安全性、可以远程对孩子进行视频监控,以及教育活动的高度多样性。

学校

学校

罗马尼亚的教育不仅仅是具有传统教学体系的国立机构,还包括 Waldorf、Montessori、Freinet和JenaPlan等私人学校,以创新的教学方法,形成完善的教育网络。罗马尼亚采用多种教育课程:Școala Metropolitană(大都会学校)ARC、Avenor College、Liceul Teoretic Internațional de Informatică București(布加勒斯特国际计算机高中)遵循经典的教学课程;Cambridge School Bucharest(剑桥学校布加勒斯特分校)、British School of Bucharest(布加勒斯特英国学校)采用国外教育课程;coala Europeană(欧洲学校)使用结合的方法;马克吐温国际学校让学生自行选择罗马尼亚或国际教学课程。

大学

大学

罗马尼亚的高等教育被认为是最好的教育之一,罗马尼亚作为全球领先的教育、教学和实践中心,享誉全球。它拥有57个国立和私人大学、研究所、学院、音乐学院、大专学校,提供超过15个专业。4所罗马尼亚大学(即:Universitatea din Bucuresti(布加勒斯特大学)、 Universitatea Babeș -Bolyai in Cluj-Napoca(巴比什-波雅依大学)、Universitatea de Medicina Carol Davila in Bucharest(卡罗尔·达维拉医药学大学)、Universitatea de Vest din Timișoara(西蒂米什瓦拉大学)以及Universitatea de Medicina si Farmacie Grigore T. Popa in Iasi(雅西格里戈里·波帕医药大学)位居欧洲乃至全球最好的教育机构之列。

体育

体育

自罗马尼亚加入欧盟以来,大力发展体育基础设施。投资项目的增加推进了新的现代化体育设施的建造,均配具了专业的设备。罗马尼亚人非常热爱足球、游泳和篮球。国家体育俱乐部也受到极大的关注。2017年最受期待的活动就是在阿尔巴尤利亚市设立了总面积达62公顷的Theodora高尔夫俱乐部。

购物

购物

罗马尼亚不仅是贸易和工业的好地方,也是购物的好地方。像Mega Mall、Baneasa Shopping City Mall、Sun Plaza、AFI Palace Cotroceni、Grand Arena Mall、Iris Shopping Center、Plaza Romania、Promenada Mall、Bucuresti Mall、Fashion House、Cocor Store、Iulius Mall Timisoara 以及雅西Piatra Neamt等位列福布斯杂志前100名的购物中心、精品店以及画廊内集合了全球著名国际品牌。

可获利的业务

建筑

建筑

越来越多的外国商人展现出对房地产的兴趣,从而带来了诸多好处。投资者可购买巨大的空地,建造宽敞的别墅。此外,基于避免双重征税协议以及国家支持,对罗马尼亚建筑业进行投资能获得优厚的资金回报、利润和额外津贴。

海港

海港

康斯坦察港位于商业航运路线的交叉口,地理位置优越,连接世界各国的市场。该港口在欧洲多式联运网络中发挥着重要作用。由于它具有自由区的地位,因此可以设立一个促进国际贸易和货物在中欧和东欧往返运输的总体结构。对于投资者而言,注册船务公司是一个不错的盈利方法,因为罗马尼亚具有稳定且廉价的劳动力市场。

石油

石油

2004年,罗马尼亚议会允许了外国公司以与罗马尼亚企业平等的条件获得该国的天然气和石油开采许可证。罗马尼亚针对石油公司征收的税项包括所得税(9.5%)、社会缴款、许可费以及原油销售费。

信息技术

信息技术

罗马尼亚是欧洲著名的技术中心。在经认证的IT专家数量方面,该国在全球排名第六。罗马尼亚的人才具有欧洲价值观、技术专长、知识,不仅精通英语,而且熟练掌握德语、法语和意大利语,这就是罗马尼亚IT市场之所以具有吸引力的原因所在。

汽车行业

汽车行业

近年来,汽车行业已成为罗马尼亚经济中最赚钱的行业之一。像Automobile Dacia、Roman Brasov和Igero等罗马尼亚制造商不断与外国合作伙伴进行交流,从而提高了制造能力。合资企业为国内和外国市场(即Dacia - Renault)提供汽车产品。

医药

医药

西欧国家的发展优势使罗马尼亚的医疗服务市场对外国投资者越来越有吸引力。医疗保健行业在研究活动的发展和商业项目的实施方面具有巨大的潜力。创新的技术和设备确保了高水平的医疗服务质量。

旅游

旅游

旅游是罗马尼亚具有最高且最多样性潜力的行业。随着海边和滑雪度假村的建立,占欧洲所有自然资源三分之一的罗马尼亚生物圈得到最大价值的保护,

现代医药

毛发移植

毛发移植

罗马尼亚科学家成功地在毛发移植领域取得了难以置信的突破,实现了有效、安全且美观的植发效果。罗马尼亚外科医生掌握的最新精湛医学技术让脱发问题成为了历史。由于能快速回本以及高利润,该医学领域的投资最受商人们的欢迎,

整形外科

整形外科

最近15年来,越来越多的人前往罗马尼亚进行整形外科手术,包括隆胸或丰唇、吸脂、面部提升、腹部整形等项目。在罗马尼亚的整形手术是一种满足当前社会需求的精致解决方案。罗马尼亚最好的诊所均配备了最先进的仪器,通过经验丰富的美容外科医生,人们的外观变得更加完美。

牙科

牙科

罗马尼亚的诊所拥有现代医疗技术和设备,可确保提供高质量的牙科服务。在罗马尼亚,诊断、治疗、牙齿和颌骨矫正不仅是可靠的,而且具有盈利性。2017年5月,罗马尼亚企业、商务和商业环境部推出了全国性融资计划。该政府计划为在罗马尼亚开展牙科业务的商人提供财政支持。

视力矫正

视力矫正

凭借最先进的技术,罗马尼亚提供最具创新性和现代化的世界级眼科护理服务。激光视力矫正和角膜矫正术有助于减少或完全消除对眼镜和隐形眼镜的依赖。

娱乐

海上

海上

罗马尼亚海岸有14个度假村,每年在海滩上接待来自世界各地的游客。这些欧洲级海滩拥有最高安全和质量标准,被授予了享誉全球的奖项——“蓝色欧盟旗帜”。罗马尼亚经济的发展和外国投资流入的稳步增长推动了该国海上旅游业的快速发展。游艇、帆板冲浪和海上巡航受到众多投资者欢迎。

山脉

山脉

罗马尼亚拥有秀丽壮美的山脉,促进了滑雪旅游业的发展。现今,最热门的山区度假村包括Poiana Brasov、Sinaia、Prahova County等。世界著名的Poiana Brasov滑雪度假村完全不亚于意大利Cortina d’Ampezzo或法国的Chamonix。欧洲的服务式酒店和餐馆、加上现代化的体育设备、13个滑雪道(全长14公里)以及11个滑雪缆车,打造完美冬季假日。

森林

森林

26%的罗马尼亚领土被森林覆盖。其中一些被列入联合国教科文组织世界遗产名录,而其他的则被作为投资对象。此外,风景如画的森林是广受活跃的运动爱好者欢迎的度假胜地,可以体验四轮摩托车、骑马、森林高尔夫和狩猎。

赌博

赌博

罗马尼亚的赌博业受合法监管,并正在全国各地发展壮大。与热门的Casino Bucharest、Mirage Casino和Havana Princess Casino一起,著名的欧洲连锁赌场Olympic Casino也在罗马尼亚开业运营。罗马尼亚赌场的工作人员为客户提供严格的保密性、充分的安全性以及VIP尊贵服务。

获得欧盟护照,
打开舒适生活的大门!

为什么投资者与公共投资解决方案有限责任公司合作?

01.

我们将提供个性化的移民解决方案

我们根据您的目标制定个人移民计划。只要一人投资,全家都能获得新生活,自由穿越全球150个国家的国界。

02.

我们将提供全面的法律支持

在欧洲官员的外交支持下,由来自全球的律师、税务顾问以及房地产经纪人组成的强势团队将为您顺利实施投资入籍计划。

03.

我们将确保好的结果

在进行投资之前,我们将与政府工作人员进行会谈。主要政府当局的初步批准使我们能够保证投资者获得罗马尼亚护照。

客户对公共投资解决方案有限责任公司的评价

/

唯一认证公司公共投资解决方案有限责任公司确保客户通过政府计划获得罗马尼亚护照

作为经认证的代理人,我们将确定清晰的投资策略,在1年内为客户获得公民身份

投资罗马尼亚,获得欧盟公民身份

我们将与您联系,以了解发送演示文稿的语言!

Citizenship of the European Union by investment
in Romania

Governmental
investment program

Obtaining a second EU citizenship for the whole family in a short time is possible with the economic investment of Romania. A citizen of any country can become a participant in the governmental program and obtain Romanian citizenship by investments. The implementation of direct investments for the purpose of obtaining a passport goes through a specialized company approved by the Government of Romania. The authorized agent provides the investor with advice on the most favorable investment activities, with due regard for the information on the business environment, monitors compliance with legal requirements for the investment system in Romania, provides recommendations on accelerating the granting of citizenship to the relevant state authorities. Acquiring citizenship of Romania is available when buying commercial real estate or economic contribution to medical business projects aimed at the prolonging life and youth.

Until granting citizenship, the investor receives a residence permit, that enables adaptation in the new European country.

Romania is a beneficial
investment solution for those

who value their time

The state surpasses Eastern European countries with competitive tax policy, comprehensive business support, and an experienced multilingual personnel reserve.

New opportunities with European
citizenship by investment

Why European Union passport attracts investors?

The second passport for the whole family

The citizenship of Romania by investments is obtained by the investor, his/her spouse and children under 18. The inclusion of the parents of the spouse in the program is available at an additional cost.

Visa-free

Holders of the passport of Romania cross the borders of more than 150 countries worldwide and use simplified entry into the USA, Canada, Australia. Check out a detailed list
of countries

No requirements for physical residence

Acquiring the citizenship does not commit the investor to live in Romania and gives the right to select any European country for permanent residence

Security of finances

Having Romanian passport provides access to high standing European banks for transferring and storing capital

Optimization of taxes

Citizens of Romania are exempt from an income tax, property, gifts and inheritance tax

European education for children

With passport of Romania, your children can study in top European higher education institutions, including UK and Switzerland

Ensure yourself with a back-up plan in Europe

Possible types of investment

Contribution to
commercial real estate

The amount of investment:60 000 euro

The core of the investment: The investment of more than
60 thousand euros in the organization
of the research center, as a result,
the investor is appointed to be a manager
of LLC(S.R.L.) and in a period of one year
obtains Romanian citizenship for
the whole family, including parents

*maximum amount is not limited
and can be increased upon investor’s request

Contribution
to medicine

The amount of investment:60 000 euro

The core of the investment: Investment in an amount from
60 thousand euros in the establishment
of the medical center, as a result,
the investor becomes the director
of LLC(S.R.L.) and in a period of one year
obtains Romanian citizenship for
the whole family, including parents

*maximum amount is not limited
and can be increased upon investor’s request

Repayable investments - € 60 000

When investing
160 thousand euros,
the investor gains the right
to dispose of 60 thousand euros
for the purchase of commercial real
estate or equipment, which is a very
advantageous opportunity. And only the
remaining amount is used for the process of
registration of residence permits, permanent
residence, and citizenship for your family.

Step-by-step procedure of citizenship by investments registration

Reservation of the amount in the bank in first and last name of the investor

Registration of LLC(S.R.L.) and identification of investment options

Visa
application

Acquiring
the EU passport

Applying
for citizenship

Acquiring resident cards (residence permit, permanent residence)

Get the full information about the program

  • Step-by-step procedure
  • Requirements for participants
  • List of documents
  • Answers to customer questions

Romania – European country
of opportunities!

After joining the European Union Romania achieved high economic indicators and became a powerful alternative to Austria, Cyprus, and Malta. Wealthy investors are attracted by Romanian living standards, developed infrastructure and profitable conditions for business activities.

Developed infrastructure

Kindergartens

Kindergartens

American International and British schools of Bucharest kindergarten are the most popular in Romania, having an impeccable reputation and high teaching standards. The parents’ choice of private kindergartens is influenced by all year round operation, adaptation of indoor and outdoor space to the needs of children, secure conditions, a possibility of remote video surveillance of the children and high diversity of educational activities.

Schools

Schools

Education in Romania is not only state institutions with traditional teaching system. Waldorf, Montessori, Freinet, and JenaPlan - a very well-developed network of private schools, using innovative methods of teaching exists in the country. There are various educational programs used in Romania: Școala Metropolitană (Metropolitan School) ARC, Avenor College, Liceul Teoretic Internațional de Informatică București (International Computer High School of Bucharest) are following classical method of teaching, Cambridge School Bucharest, British School of Bucharest adhere to foreign educational plans, Școala Europeană (European School) has adopted combined model, Mark Twain International School offers possibility to choose between Romanian and international teaching programs.

Universities

Universities

Higher education in Romania is considered one of the best, winning a worldwide reputation of leading educational, teaching and practice center. There are 57 state and private universities, institutes, academies, conservatories and colleges, offering more than 15 specialties. 4 Romanian universities – Universitatea din Bucuresti (University of Bucharest), Universitatea Babeș -Bolyai in Cluj-Napoca(Babes-Bolyai University), Universitatea de Medicina Carol Davila in Bucharest(Carol Davila University of Medicine and Pharmacy), Universitatea de Vest din Timișoara(West University of Timisoara) and Universitatea de Medicina si Farmacie Grigore T. Popa in Iasi(Grigore T. Popa University of Medicine and Pharmacy) – are in ranking of the best educational institutions in Europe and in the world.

Sport

Sport

Sports infrastructure has been actively developed in Romania since joining the European Union. An increase of investment projects led to building of new modern sport facilities, furnished with professional equipment. Football(soccer), swimming and basketball are very popular among people. Special attention is given to country sport clubs. The most expected event in 2017 was opening of Theodora Golf Club with a total area of 62 hectares in Alba Iulia city.

Shopping

Shopping

Romania is an excellent place not only an excellent place not only for trade and industry but also for shopping. Worldwide famous international brands collections are shown in shopping centers, boutiques and galleries like Mega Mall, Baneasa Shopping City Mall, Sun Plaza, AFI Palace Cotroceni, Grand Arena Mall, Iris Shopping Center, Plaza Romania, Promenada Mall, Bucuresti Mall, Fashion House, Cocor Store, Iulius Mall Timisoara and Iasi, Piatra Neamt. The best among Romanian brands are Musette, Etic, I.D. Sarrieri, PNK Casual, Jolidon, and Lashez, all in top 100 of Forbes magazine.

Profitable business

Constructions

Constructions

More and more foreign businessmen show interest to real estate, thus getting several benefits. Very large building-free territory allows investors to purchase and build spacious houses. Moreover, the benefits of investments in the construction sector are related to return capital, profit and dividends received in Romania, upon agreements for avoidance double taxation and State support

Seaport

Seaport

The Port of Constanta is favorably located on the crossroad of commercial routes, connecting markets of all countries in the world. The port plays an important role in the European network of intermodal transportation. Since it has the status of free zone, it allows establishing a general structure, required to facilitate international trade and transit of goods to/ from Central and Eastern Europe. For investors, it is profitable to register crewing companies, as the Romanian labor market is steady and inexpensive.

Oil

Oil

In 2004 Romanian Parliament allowed foreign companies to obtain licenses to gas and oil exploitation in the country on equal terms with Romanian enterprises. Taxation of oil companies in Romania is conducted through income tax (9.5%), social contributions, royalties and crude oil sales.

IT

IT

Romania is a well-known technological center in Europe. The country is in the 6-th place in the world in the number of certified IT specialists. Staff with European values, technical expertise, knowledge, of not English only, but German, French and Italian as well, is an important part of the attractiveness of Romanian IT market.

Automotive industry

Automotive industry

The automotive industry has become one of the most profitable branches of the Romanian economy in recent years. Interacting with foreign partners, Romanian manufacturers like Automobile Dacia, Roman Brasov and Igero ensure increasing of manufacturing capabilities. Joint ventures supply both internal and foreign market (i.e. Dacia - Renault) with automotive product.

Medicine

Medicine

The superiority in growth rates among Western European countries makes the Romanian market of medical services more and more attractive for foreign investors. The healthcare industry has great potential for the development of research activities and the implementation of business projects. Innovative technologies and equipment ensure a high level in medical services quality.

Tourism

Tourism

Tourism is among the sectors with the highest and the most diverse potential for business in Romania. Along with sea and ski resorts, biosphere reservations are of great value, constituting one-third of all the natural sources in Europe

Modern medicine

Hair transplantation

Hair transplantation

Romanian scientists succeeded to make an incredible breakthrough in the field of hair transplantation, achieving an effective, safe and aesthetic results. The newest medical technologies in the hands of skilled Romanian surgeons eliminate hair loss problems forever. Investment in this field of medicine is in demand among businessmen and is profitable with a quick return of capital investment.

Plastic surgery

Plastic surgery

Visiting Romania for carrying out plastic appearance corrections: breast or lip augmentation, liposuction, face lifting, abdominoplasty, become a more and more widespread phenomenon in the last 15 years. Plastic surgery in Romania is a delicate solution, addressing current needs of society. The best Romanian clinics are equipped with state-of-the-art instruments and experienced aesthetic surgeons are to make the appearance look perfect.

Dentistry

Dentistry

Modern medical technologies and equipment in Romanian clinics ensure high-quality dental services. Diagnostics, treatment, teeth and jaws correction in Romania are not only reliable but also profitable. A nationwide financing program managed by Ministry of Enterprises, Commerce and Business Environment was introduced in Romania in May 2017. The governmental project provides financial support for businessmen starting their dental activity in Romania.

Eyesight correction

Eyesight correction

Owning to state-of-the-art technology, the most innovative and modern world-class eye care assistance is available in Romania. Laser eyesight correction and orthokeratology help to decrease or completely eliminate dependence on glasses and contact lenses.

Recreation

Sea

Sea

There are 14 resorts on the Romanian seacoast, annually hosting tourists from all over the world on their beaches. European-level beaches with the highest standards of safety and quality were granted “Blue European Union Flag” - prestigious international award. A steady growth of Romanian economy and of foreign investments flow-in ensure rapid development of sea tourism in the country. Yachting, windsurfing diving and cruising are very popular among investors.

Mountains

Mountains

The existence of scenic and majestic mountains led to the ski tourism development in Romania. Nowadays, the most popular mountain resorts are Poiana Brasov, Sinaia, Prahova County and others. Poiana Brasov ski resort is world-famous and not inferior to Italian Cortina d’Ampezzo or French Chamonix. European service hotels and restaurants with, modern sport equipment, 13 ski runs of total length of 14 km and 11 ski lifts are all that is needed for winter holidays.

Forrest

Forest

26% of the territory of Romania is occupied by forests. Some of them are included to UNESCO List of World Heritage, other are used as investment objects. Besides, picturesque forests are popular holiday destination for active sports enthusiasts: quad biking, horse riding, forest golf and hunting.

Gambling

Gambling

Romanian gambling business is legally regulated and is developing all over the country. Together with popular Casino Bucharest, Mirage Casino and Havana Princess Casino, famous European network Olympic Casino operates in Romania. The personnel of gambling houses in Romania provides customers with confidentiality, complete security and VIP service.

Acquire the
European Union passport and open the door to comfortable life!

Why investors collaborate with
Public Investments Solutions S.R.L. only?

01.

We will offer an individual immigration solution

We implement a personal immigration plan in line with your objectives. A new life without borders and freedom of movement in 150 countries of the world will be granted to the whole family.

02.

We will provide full legal support

A strong team of lawyers, tax advisers and real estate agents from all around the world, with the diplomatic support from European officials, will implement an investment citizenship program for you.

03.

We will ensure a positive result

Before conducting an investment, we hold a meeting with governmental actors. The preliminary approval from the main government authorities allows us to guarantee the investor obtaining Romanian passport.

Customer reviews for
Public Investments Solutions S.R.L.

/

The only certified company
Public Investments Solutions S.R.L.,
guaranties obtaining Romanian passport

under the governmental program.

Certified agents will define a clear strategy of investment and will process citizenship in up to 1 year.

Obtain the European Union citizenship by investments
in Romania

We will contact you to know in which language to send the presentation!